Insurance Solutions
    • Skip Navigation Links.
    • Skip Navigation Links.
    • Skip Navigation Links.
CONTACT US
Name*
 
E-Mail*
 
Phone
 
Comments*
0 characters entered. | 500 characters remaining.
 
Security Code*
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below
(Fields marked with * are mandatory)



HEAD OFFICE

Zalka | Michel Murr Str. | AROPE Bldg.
P.O.Box 113 - 5686 Beirut - Lebanon
Phone: (961 - 1) 905777
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786
e-mail: arope@arope.com
HOTLINE: 1219 (24/7)



BRANCHES

Verdun
Rashid Karami Str. | BLOM Bank Bldg. | AROPE Plaza 
Phone: (961 - 1) 759999
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786
E-mail: verdun@arope.com


Jounieh

Jounieh Highway | Damaa Bldg. | 1st Floor
Phone: (961 - 9) 643222
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786
E-mail: jounieh@arope.com


Saida (We Moved to a New Location!)
Eastern Boulevard | Elia Roundabout | Al Zaatari Center | 2nd Floor
Phone: (961 - 7) 737137
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786
E-mail: saida@arope.com

Tripoli (NEW ADDRESS!)
Boulevard Street | BLOM Bank Bldg.| 1st Floor
Phone: (961 - 6) 413333
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786
E-mail: tripoli@arope.com

Zahle
Zahleh Entrance | Manara Center | GF
Phone: (961 - 8) 818640 - 806370
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 3886786
E-mail: zahle@arope.com

Tyr - Abbassieh
Jal El Baher Main Str. | BLOM Bank Bldg. | GF & 2nd Floor
Phone: (961 - 7) 348203
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786
E-mail: tyr@arope.com


Chiyah (NEW ADDRESS!)

Youssef Malkoun Str. facing Beirut Mall | “924 Dana Residence” Bldg. | 1st Floor
Phone: (961 - 1) 392888
e-Fax: (961 - 1) 886786
E-mail: chiyah@arope.com

 

             

 

Copyright Arope Insurance 2017. All rights Reserved . Designed & Developed by Netiks.